1000th celebration!

This week, Politics, Poetry and Equality reached and breached 1,000 hits. I realise that in the grand scheme of blogs this is not an enormous amount but I’m still pretty proud of the fact and just wanted to mark it. So, I’d like to thank everyone who took the time to read my ramblings and rhymings, thanks for the encouraging words and re-posts. Love and eternal thanks as always to Oz Girl, who makes everything worthwhile. x x x I’d also like to thank the director, my co-star, the Academy and ……*sniff sniff*……. it’s just too much….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

